1) Russell Westbrook Interview

Summary: Westbrook's candid, in-depth interview (from Graham Bensinger): http://www.grahambensinger.com/index.php/episode-guide/episode-archive/russell-westbrook/

2) Expectation For Kevin Durant On Defense For The Warriors

Summary: Assistant Coach Ron Adams Expects A Lot (from Monte Poole, csnbayarea): http://www.csnbayarea.com/warriors/adams-warriors-will-expect-lot-durant-defense

3) Draymond Green And Kevin Durant

Summary: They will be just fine together (from Scott Rafferty, Sporting News): http://www.sportingnews.com/nba/news/draymond-green-kevin-durant-warriors-breakdown-nba-season-preview/1x6nyk5lmv3vd1pyrewcavsq45

4) Rim Protection And How Teams Take Away Shots Inside

Summary: A look at all 30 teams and how they did last season with their main rim protector, as well as a projection of how each team will be for rim protection this coming season.(from Zach Harper, CBS Sports): http://www.cbssports.com/nba/news/nba-rim-protection-and-how-teams-go-about-taking-away-shots-inside/

5) Offensive Rebounding: Crash vs Transition

Summary: How much does offensive rebounding matter? (from Jake Banger, Mavs Moneyball): http://www.mavsmoneyball.com/2016/8/29/12687076/the-dallas-wings-are-a-case-study-offensive-rebounding-modern-nba

6) The Most Intriguing Offseason Moves

Summary: Reflections on moves that will alter the league landscape in 2016-17 (from Rob Mahoney, Sports Illustrated): http://www.si.com/nba/2016/08/29/kevin-durant-stephen-curry-warriors-celtics-timberwolves-nba-free-agency

7) Fun With Lineups: Impact Of Nerlens Noel And Jahlil Okafor

Summary: The uncertainty of Noel or Okafor still hangs over the Sixers (from Derek Bodner, phillymag.com): http://www.phillymag.com/news/2016/08/27/jahlil-okafor-lineups/

8) How NBA Coaches Use Their Point Guards Off The Ball

Summary: Dribble Handoffs, Inverted Ball Screens, Flare Screens, Post Ups, Down Screens (from John Zall): https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gJ8h9IAH5J4

9) Al Horford Is A Perfect Fit For Brad Stevens

Summary: Horford won't alter Boston's system so much as augment it. He's a perfect fit. (from Michael Pina, VICE Sports): https://sports.vice.com/en_us/article/in-al-horford-brad-stevens-has-an-all-star-and-a-perfect-fit

10) Guess The Shot Chart

Summary: Five player shot charts from the 2015-16 season,each with the player’s name blacked out. (from Ian Levy, Nylon Calculus): http://nyloncalculus.com/2016/09/01/guess-shot-chart-part-1/

11) The Next Wave Of NBA Contenders

Summary: The members of this ascendant new wave probably aren't ready to knock off the established ruling class just yet. In the meantime, watching them grow is half the fun. (from Grant Hughes, Bleacher Report): http://bleacherreport.com/articles/2660847-the-next-wave-of-nba-contenders-is-upon-us

12) Players’ 2016-17 Expectations

Summary: What players are saying about the 2016-17 season (from Alex Kennedy, Basketball Insiders): http://www.basketballinsiders.com/nba-pm-players-share-2016-17-expectations/

13) The Triangle Is Alive And Well

Summary: It's a viable offense with great ways to create efficient scoring opportunities for the modern game. (from Coach Nick, BBall Breakdown): https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iy2yc8-A0GE

14) Has Vivek Ranadive Matured As Kings’ Owner?

Summary: The post-Maloof era has been rough, but is management now on the right track? (from Omer Khan, Sactown Royalty): http://www.sactownroyalty.com/2016/9/2/12759552/30q-has-vivek-matured-as-an-owner

15) Lance Stephenson

Summary: Why hasn't anyone signed him? (from Tim Cato, SBNation): http://www.sbnation.com/2016/9/1/12728190/lance-stephenson-nba-grizzlies-pacers-why-hasnt-anyone-signed-him