The Stages of Grief of Becoming a College Senior, as Told by Anchorman

If you're like me, you know what just happened.

You're officially a college senior.

It seems like it was just yesterday that I was walking into my school's accepted students day. Such a realization has forced me to go through what is known as the Stages of Grief. Allow me to illustrate what going through this process is like through the classic comedy, Anchorman:

1. Denial

2. Anger

3. Bargaining

4. Depression

5. Acceptance

Report this Content
This article has not been reviewed by Odyssey HQ and solely reflects the ideas and opinions of the creator.

More on Odyssey

Facebook Comments