40 Oklahoma State University students have been selected as the Top 20 Freshmen Men and the Top 20 Freshmen Women.

These students who receive this honor are selected based on scholarship, community service, campus involvement and outstanding leadership during their freshman year.

The Achafoa Chapter of Mortar Board at OSU will interview these students to select the Top 10 Freshmen Men and Top 10 Freshmen Women.

Those students will be formally recognized during a ceremony on Saturday, Nov. 18, in the Browsing Room of Edmon Low Library, and again later that day during halftime of the OSU-Kansas State University football game.


Alpha Omicron Pi

Lexi Barry

Alexis Vance

Chi Omega

Adrienne Blakey

Mckenzie Carvalho

Jordan Cowger

Olivia Davis

Hadley Reuter

Rachel Terry

Gamma Phi Beta

Madeline Betts

Kappa Alpha Theta

Kayla Dunn

Ashlyn Ruley

Caroline Sanders

Kappa Kappa Gamma

Carly Bender

Savannah Robisch


Kaitlyn Kirksey

Not Greek

Kristen Ball

Lindsey Marsh

Samantha Shafer

Allison Wilton

Abigail Wright


Alpha Gamma Rho

Cole Dewitt

Cody Gingrich

Luke Hale

Hunter Starr

Jacob Swanson

Grant Wilber

Beta Theta Pi

Coleman Bourke

Corey Collins

Hunter Perdue


Levi Baker

Ridge Hughbanks

Braden Kellogg

Thomas New

Sigma Phi Epsilon

Brent Cunningham

Not Greek

Jacob Burch-Konda

Caleb Eyster

James Hood

Chapman Howard

Cameron Jump