Kristen Frolich on Odyssey Kristen Frolich
Kristen Frolich

Kristen Frolich

Username: kristenfrolich

Joined in August 2017

  • About

    Welcome to my page! Thank you for taking the time to check out my writing! I find that writing in general can be easy but then trying to write about yourself can be very hard. Currently I am a stay-at-home mom to a wonderful little two year old boy. I am so pregnant with my second son due in December 2016. My boys are my absolute world; everything that I do, I do I currently have a Bachelor degree in History and will be starting my Masters degree in October in the field of Criminal Justice. I have a passion for looking into the legal aspect of many issues which always promises to play a topic in my writing.

    My life has certainly been an adventure. I have been personally affected by a large majority of different spectrum including (but certainly not limited to) mental illness and addiction. I feel as though dealing with those experiences has only made me a stronger person and it is my hope that through my personal experiences I will be able to help other people one day. I have also gone through my own personal fitness journey. Prior to becoming pregnant I lost 40 pounds and I was training for a 5k! Needless to say that when I became pregnant that was put aside until next year. However, what I learned through my experiences with weight loss, eating correctly and exercise is something that continues to stick with me. Now, more than ever, I am determined to stay as healthy as possible and hope to share that passion and drive with as many people as I can!

    Once again, thank you for taking the time to explore my writing page and enjoy!

Offensive or copyrighted content? Report this User

Followers 1
Facebook Comments