Hannah Murrell

Hannah Murrell

Username: hannahmurrell

Joined in August 2017

  • About

    I am 21 years old and I have and identical twin sister. I work at Walk On's Bistreaux and Bar and a lifeguard at the McNeese State University pool. I am actively involved with intramural sports on campus, Lake Charles Adult Coed League basketball, Incrediball in Louisiana and Texas, the Student Union Board of McNeese (SUB), Kappa Lambda Society of Service, Delta Sigma Pi and Alpha Delta Pi. I like working with people and being involved in as many things as I can.

    I currently am majoring in business management and minoring in Marketing as well. I hope to learn as much about business as I can the next few years to come so once I graduate I'll already know what I really want to do. My plan right now is to start a job in marketing for some company and work my way up and save my money to eventually open my own business. I love Louisiana but if my job takes me out of state I'm willing to move but I eventually would like to settle down in a small country town in Louisiana with my family running my own local business.

    I've always loved writing. Its basically my secret hobby. Ever since I was small I've kept journals about the most exciting and life changing events in my life . To this day I still keep one. I always enjoyed English assignments because I liked to write. Sometimes I have a hard time expressing my thoughts out loud but when I write them down they just pour out. I feel like I feel like this is a great opportunity for me.

Offensive or copyrighted content? Report this User

Facebook Comments