Odyssey Community at James Madison James Madison

James Madison

The James Madison Odyssey Community was established in 2017 and has grown to feature works from a diverse group of students. The team is currently managed by Helen Nguyen (President) and Josie Messina (Editor-In-Chief).


See All
Ellie Sood Morgan Lyle Tyler Edwards Audrey Dimitrew Mike Martin Helen Nguyen Emily Della Ratta Jade Nicole Tate Cate Beard ellzyah Juliane Smith Lindsay Browning Taylor Holmes Devin Balshem Becca Moore James Robert Van Norstrand Zoe Myers Emily Ragano Brooke Rera Samantha Ellis Bess Sarah Kate Jacqueline Aimée Severance Michaela Elizabeth Coor Reema Parikh


Back to James Madison


Facebook Comments