If anyone is in to Halloween like me, you love to watch all of the Halloween movies on Freeform, formally known as ABC Family. Each year, they hold the Thirteen Nights of Halloween where for thirteen nights the channel is full of famous Halloween movies. This year, they will begin on Wednesday, October 19. Here is what will be playing! Don't forget to leave your clear your schedule, grab some popcorn and candy, and enjoy the movies!

Wednesday, October 19

7/8c R.L Stine's Monsterville: Cabinet of Souls Network Television Premiere

9/8c Hocus Pocus

Thursday, October 20

6:40/5:40c The Addams Family

8:50/7:50c Addams Family Values

Friday October 21

8:20/7:32c Sleepy Hollow

Saturday, October 22

4:4/3:40c Scooby-Doo

6:50/5:50c Scooby-Doo 2: Monsters Unleashed

9/8c Disney- Pixar Monsters University

Sunday, October 23

6:50/5:50c Disney- Pixar Toy Story of TERROR!

7:20/6:20c Disney- Pixar Monsters University

Monday, October 24

8:50/7:50c Hocus Pocus

Tuesday, October 25

6/5c Addams Family Values

Wednesday, October 26

5:40/4:40c Dark Shadows

Thursday, October 27

3:30/2:30c The Goonies

6:10/5:10c Sleepy Hollow

Friday October 28

4:40/3:40c Hocus Pocus

6:45/5:45c The Nightmare Before Christmas

Saturday, October 29

5:15/4:15c The Addams Family

7:20/6:20c Addams Family Values

Sunday, October 30

7:25/6:25c Hocus Pocus

9:30/8:30c Sleepy Hollow